Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beaches and Trails Publishing

Pine Grove Mysteries - Bundle 1 - ebook

Pine Grove Mysteries - Bundle 1 - ebook

Regular price $20.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase the E-Book Instantly
  • Receive the Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!

The "Pine Grove Mysteries" series unfolds in the seemingly peaceful town of Pine Grove. Each book introduces a new mystery that peels back the layers of the town's idyllic facade, revealing the hidden secrets and simmering tensions beneath. From missing persons to buried scandals, the series combines suspenseful storytelling with rich character development, inviting readers into the intimate struggles and triumphs of Pine Grove's residents.

Volume 1 titles include:

  1. The Missing Mayor
  2. Dead Man Dalton
  3. The Feline Caper
  4. The Deadly Chili
  5. Dead Man Down

Join Daisy's Newsletter for updates on new releases, sales, and all things Cozy Mystery at

View full details