Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beaches and Trails Publishing

The Blackmore Collection (The Lady Series #3) - ebook

The Blackmore Collection (The Lady Series #3) - ebook

Regular price $20.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase the E-Book Instantly
  • Receive the Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!

Clean Regency Romance

The Lady Series is a series of standalone clean regency novellas that feature sassy heroines, swoon-worthy beaus and their Happily Ever Afters. Each collection centers around one family.

All five daughters of the Earl of Keymouth have reached marriageable age. The Earl and his Countess look forward to giving their hands in marriage. However, the young ladies have other ideas. Jilted love, elopement, kidnapping, jealousy, and other devious shenanigans await the readers of this new Clean Regency Series.

Join Daisy's Newsletter for updates on new releases, sales, and all things Cozy Mystery at

View full details