Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beaches and Trails Publishing

The Gillingham Collection (The Lady Series #2) - Audiobook

The Gillingham Collection (The Lady Series #2) - Audiobook

Regular price $10.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase the E-Book Instantly
  • Receive the Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!

Clean Regency Romance

The Lady Series is a series of standalone clean regency novellas that feature sassy heroines, swoon-worthy beaus and their Happily Ever Afters. Each collection centers around one family.

Lord Gillingham is desperate to improve his financial situation. As a widower, he is overcome with the daunting task of launching four daughters into society while ensuring a strong legacy for his infant son. But as the Lord obsesses over growing his inheritance and marrying off his daughters, the Ladies exhibit one or two tricks of their own.

Join Daisy's Newsletter for updates on new releases, sales, and all things Cozy Mystery at

This book is digitally narrated. SAMPLE

Each story was individually narrated by Harry Frost. Buy on Amazon, Audible or Apple.

View full details