Skip to product information
1 of 1

Travelers' Universe Bundle - ebooks

Travelers' Universe Bundle - ebooks

Regular price $45.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Travelers' Universe started with The Evers Series, introducing Travelers as magical humans who can teleport using a magical Key. The series follows Lola, then Devlin, as they learn about their unique legacy in their late teens.

The story continues in the Blood Magick Trilogy, told through Tom's perspective, as he grapples with dangerous magical abilities. 

Stay tuned for another connected series, Evers are Forever, coming in 2025. The series begins 13 years later as we catch up with our beloved characters and follow their twin siblings in their cursed magical adventure.

Stay in the loop! Join Marie-Hélène's newsletter for writing updates, sales, upcoming events, and special promotions at

View full details